Tara Rocks! music festival, taking place beside the Hill of Tara on 23rd August 2014, have just announced their stage times. This one-day music festival promotes the best of Irish music with headline acts Jack Lukeman, Hothouse Flowers and The Riptide Movement. After a surge in sales, tickets for the festival are now strictly limited.

The Hill of Tara, famous for its tradition of Irish Royalty, will now see Irish Rock Royalty Jack Lukeman & Band take to the hills. They will be joined by a plethora of Irish acts across three stages, such as Hothouse Flowers, The Riptide Movement, The Furry Gilberts, Trigger & The Hitmen, Brother Shabo & The Soul Rebels, Liam Byrne and many more. In total, over 15 bands will play over 3 stages on the day.

Main Stage

18.00 Brother Shabo & The Soul Rebels
19.00 The Furry Gilberts
20.00 The Riptide Movement
21.30 Hothouse Flowers
23.00 Jack Lukeman

The Stables Original Room

14.00 Caroline Reel
14.40 Low Light Gathering
15.30 Youth Mass
16.15 JJ Jupiter
17.00 Edenpoint
17.40 Acquired Taste
18.20 RC LO-FI
19.00 Pauric McLoughlin
19.45 I am Mammal
20.30 Jameire
21.15 Fuzz Gigalo
22.15 Jemson Green

The Lounge

14.00 Peader Farrelly
16.00 Liam Byrne
18.00 Pilgrim Street (plus guests)

Limited tickets remain from Tara Na Rí Bar/Tierney’s Newsagents  www.ticketstop.ie